大数据应用

Bigtera为大数据应用提供最好的基础架构

业务对大数据感兴趣出于多种原因。主要原因在于通过大数据分析可为商业决策提供良好的数据支撑。而Bigtera产品可帮助公司解决在处理大数据是遇到的重大问题。

  • 高IOPS需求问题:云计算应用程序需要分析和可视化大量数据的处理能力,而Bigtera支持的基于闪存SSD加速的特性可为大数据计算提供足够的性能支撑。
  • 高带宽需求问题:数据传输性能在大数据计算和存储过程中同样非常关键。所有的Bigtera产品均可通过其优异的可伸缩性特性,为大数据应用提供所需的数据传输能力。
  • 容量性价比问题:Bigtera产品的可伸缩性为大数据应用存储提供了最优性价比的解决方案。当Bigtera产品部署于企业数据中心时,管理员可在不中断、不影响现有程序运行的情况下按需逐步扩展存储基础架构。因此投资是细粒度的以及按需分配的。

Copyright © 2017 Bigtera limited. All Rights Reserved.

Big Data

Bigtera brings out the best of Big Data

Buisnesses are interested in big data for a variety of reasons. The primary reasons lie in the insights and sound business descisions that can be made only by analysis of vast amounts of data. Bigtera can help solve some of the largest issues that companies encounter when dealing with big data.

  • High performance (IOPS): Cloud computing applications require a great deal of processing power to analyse and visualize data. Bigtera supports flash-based SSD acceleration to bring the computing power needed for big data.
  • High performance (throughput): Data delivery is critical for big data applications and storage. All Bigtera products scale up and out and add to throughput performance for best data delivery performance.
  • Cost effective capacity: Bigtera products scale up and out which provides cost effective scalability ideally suited for big data applications and storage. Adding resources to your infrastructure results in no disruption of service when Bigtera products are deployed in the data center. This allows administrators to add resources quickly when they need them.

Copyright © 2017 Bigtera limited. All Rights Reserved.